Blyth Christian Reformed Church

Resources

Main Page

Weekly Bulletin

Classis Huron

Programs & Events

Services

Children's Ministry

Adult Groups

Young People

Missionaries

 

Welcome !

Blyth Christian Reformed Church

VISION STATEMENT

"It is the vision statement of Blyth Christian Reformed Church to be a body of believers that knows Jesus Christ as their Lord and Saviour and to be a vibrant, unified and growing body of Gods people. Because God has reached out to us with his saving grace in love, we proclaim the Gospel of Jesus Christ as the Son of God and Lord through word and deed ministries."

Location: Blyth, ON - Blyth

354 Queen St. South (Main Street)

P.O. Box 238

Blyth, ON, N0M 1H0

Minister:  Pastor Gary Van Leeuwen  519-523-4743

Email:  garyvl68@gmail.com

Phone: (519) 523-4743 - church 

Services: 10:00 am & 7:30 pm

Clerk email: blythcrcclerk@tcc.on.ca

Church Secretaryinfo@blythcrc.ca

Web site: www.blythcrc.ca

Coming up:

2018 Upcoming Sundays and Events

 

Join us for Sunday services at 10:00 am and 7:30 pm. Services are led by Pastor Gary VanLeeuwen unless otherwise noted. We look forward to seeing you.

 

 

Sunday, Sept  16

Sunday, Sept 23      Lords Supper

Sunday, Sept 30  

 

Thurs Oct 4 to Sat Oct 6  Lifetouch pictures

Sunday, Oct 7  no pm service

Monday, Oct 8  Thanksgiving 10 am service

Sunday, Oct 14

Sunday, Oct 21 

Sunday, Oct 28  guest minister am service Mr. Tom Mosterd

Evening Service  Reformation Hymn Sing 7:30pm Blyth CRC

 

Sunday, Nov 4  daylight savings ends

Sunday, Nov 11  Remembrance Day

Sunday, Nov 18

Sunday, Nov  25 Lords Supper

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Other Resources:

The Back to God Hour

Diaconal Ministries

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This Web Page Created with PageBreeze Free Website Builder